Select Page

The AMES client management sessions are the backbone of the residency and the largest learning component of the program. There are 26 client management sessions. The client management sessions are scheduled Sunday mornings at 9am ET/8am CT/7am MT/6am PT. Each session is recorded and available within 2 hours within the AMES Professional Resources area.

AMES Client Management Sessions are listed below:

March 28th – 6 Point Client Management System
April 11th – Medical History and Red Flag Assessment
April 25th – Histology for Medical Exercise Training
May 9th – Functional Outcome Measures
May 23rd – MET Communication & Documentation System
June 6th – MET Goniometric Assessment System
June 20th – MET Manual Muscle Testing System
July 11th – MET Gait Analysis System
July 25th – MET Posture & Imbalance Assessment System
August 8th – MET Gait & Balance Training System
August 22nd – MET Neurological Assessment System
September 5th – MET Functional Assessment Scales
September 19th – FITSCREEN Assessment
October 3rd – MET Shoulder Regional/Functional Assessment System 
October 17th – MET Elbow Regional/Functional Assessment System
October 31st – MET Hip Regional/Functional Assessment System
November 7th – MET Knee Regional/Functional Assessment System
November 21st – MET Ankle Regional/Functional Assessment System
December 5th – MET Cervical Regional/Functional Assessment System
December 19th – MET Lumbar Regional/Functional Assessment System 
January 9th – Spinal Stability Assessment System
January 23rd – MET Scoliosis Management System
February 6th – MET Marketing System
February 20th – MET Medical Relationships System
March 4th – AMES Resident Presentations

Click here to register for the Advanced Medical Exercise Specialist Residency.

Was this post helpful?

Medical Exercise Training Institute
Get the Latest MES News & Updates

Get the latest MES news and updates delivered to your inbox.

You have successfully subscribed!

Share This